What a weekend…!!!

SO GUYS do I have an exciting update for you all as I sit here with a Lush ‘Dark Angles’ face mask on… and in my underwear, I reminisce over the past weekend.

Last weekend was Australia’s Mardi Gras festival, and safe to say was honestly SOOOOO AMAZING. I will admit I did get very VERY drunk, however I think that’s part of the fun it. Mardi Gras is the celebration of the LGBTI community, and it’s a weekend of total AWE, the amazing costumes, colours, themes and GLITTERRRRRR.

Honestly, the whole night went SO SO fast, however I am still suffering froIMG_2461m the tiredness a week later…

I will of course, share some of the photos we got. Just a shoutout to anyone, everywhere, if you ever have the chance to attend one of these events, PLEASE DO. You will not only have the time of your life, but you will also be supporting a cause which needs everyones support, a cause which only aims to share the love between us all. Personally, I do not identify myself as being in the LGBIT category, however I 10000000% agree and fight for their plight, which truly we all should if we care about others.

Anyways, just thought i’d update my favourite bunch on how its all going and my whereabouts. Tell me what you think, and CONSTRUCTIVE criticism in the comments section down bellow, and I shall chat to you all soon

LATER DAYS !

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

